事业内容

本公司原名西部电气工业所、成立于1927年、其前身是东邦电力(现九州电力株式会社)的维修工厂--东邦电机工作所九州工厂。公司自成立起、主要从事电气设备、电器仪表的制造和维修。1939年公司改组为现在的组织、1945年6月公司总部迁至目前的古贺市。此后、公司克服重重困难、经过不懈的开发和改进、从煤矿电气设备的生产发展至今、业务内容不断扩大。
本公司的产品涵盖汽车·电机·精密机械·模具·石油化学·食品·土木建筑·船舶等广泛领域、在提高生产效率·促进物流的合理化·高效化·省力化·无人化方面、为各行各业作出了贡献、得到了国内外广大客户的厚爱。今后、我们将一如既往、以卓越的技术和优异的品质为继续赢得客户的信赖而不懈努力。

搬运机械业务

提供最佳的物流解决方案

根据「有求必应、百问百答」的灵活构思能力、为广大客户提案、构建最佳的物流系统。
作为物流领域的专家、我们充分把握客户需求、具体问题具体分析、利用软硬件结合的先进技术、为客户轻松打造满意的立体空间。

搬运机械业务
主要产品
立体自动仓库
FA(工厂自动化)系统
货箱自动分拣系统
零件分拣系统
搬运·装卸系统

产业机械业务 产业机械部门

控制全世界的阀门

要将我们生活中不可或缺的水·电·气·石油等能源输送到千家万户、阀门执行机构和闸门驱动装置承担着重要角色。本公司在该领域已有半个世纪的生产经验、日本国内市场占有率高居首位!
近年来、为了迎接新的挑战、我们针对设备的全新安装和改造需求、为客户量身打造符合不同需求的新系统。

产业机械业务 产业机械部门
主要产品
阀门执行机构
闸门驱动装置

产业机械业务 精密机械部门

追求「精准、细致」和「超精密的极限」

精密机械部门追求的是批量生产所无法实现的手工标准的精雕细琢。
这是能否长时间维持机械高精度的关键。
在独家先进技术的基础上、本公司开发出了在等距加工精度方面深受好评的线切割电火花加工机、可应对小型精密零件加工的NC车床、可加工不规则形状的切削加工机等、为用户源源不断地提供着各种产品。

产业机械业务 精密机械部门
主要产品
超精密、高精密线切割电火花加工机
高精密小型NC车床
高精密不规则形状磨床

BUSINESS DESCRIPTION

Seibu Electric was established in 1927 by taking over the operations of the Kyushu Factory of Toho Electric, which served as a repair factory for Toho Electric (currently Kyushu Electric Power Co., Inc.). Starting out in the repair and manufacture of electrical devices and electric meters, we restructured into our current organization in 1939, and in June 1945, we moved our headquarters to its current location in Koga city. Since then, we have overcome numerous obstacles, and through tireless dedication to product development and improvement, we have expanded our operations from the manufacturing of coal mine electrical machinery to our diverse product lineups today.
Our products contribute to higher productivity, streamlined logistics, higher efficiency, energy-savings, and automation in a wide array of fields, including automobiles, electrical equipment, precision machines, dies, petrochemistry, foodstuffs, civil engineering and construction, shipbuilding, and more, enabling us to develop a loyal customer base in Japan and abroad. Through cutting-edge technology and unrivaled quality, we will continue to build greater trust with our customers.

Distribution Equipment Business

Providing the Best Solutions for Logistics

We believe that there is a unique solution for each customer. This is what drives us to propose and build an optimal logistics solution that is custom-tailored for each customer.
We are logistics professionals who first learn about the needs of our customers, analyze their problems, and then use our combined hardware and software technology to create space in any desired size or shape.

Distribution Equipment Business
Main Products
Automated warehousing systems
Factory automation systems
Automatic case picking systems
Piece picking systems
Conveyor and handling systems

Industrial Machine Division, Industrial Machine Business

Controlling the Valves of the World

For a half century, we have continued to provide the valve actuators and gate drivers that play an important role in guiding the water, electricity, gas, oil, and other energy sources that are essential in our lives, and we have largest market share in Japan. In recent years, we have taken up challenges in new fields by proposing system solutions that meet customer needs in response to demand for new installations and updates.

Industrial Machine Division, Industrial Machine Business
Main Products
Valve actuators
Gate actuators

Precision Machine Division, Industrial Machine Business

Pursuit of Precision and Accuracy and the Ultimate in High Precision

In the Precision Machine Division, we are conducting production with the same attention to detail as handmade products, which have features unachievable in mass production.
This devotion has enabled us to develop machines capable of maintaining high precision over long periods of time. We have utilized our exclusive Seibu technology to develop wire EDMs that have earned a solid reputation for their pitch cutting accuracy, NC lathes capable of machining small precision parts, and grinding machines capable of free-form machining for providing customers with products that meet their accuracy and precision needs.

Precision Machine Division, Industrial Machine Business
Main Products
Ultra-precision and high-precision wire EDMs
High-precision, compact NC lathes
High-precision free-form grinding machines